Provided to YouTube by Epic

Conga · Gloria Estefan · Miami Sound Machine

Greatest Hits

℗ 1985 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1992-10-30

Associated Performer: Gloria Estefan and Miami Sound Machine
Composer, Lyricist: E. E. Garcia
Guitar: Juanito Márquez
Associated Performer, Arranger: Lawrence P. Dermer
Percussion: Rafael Padilla
Arranger: Ricardo Eddy Martínez
Arranger: Joe Galdo
Piano: Paquito Hechevarria
Saxophone: Ed Calle
Trumpet: Tony Concepción
Trombone: Dana Teboe
Producer: Emilio Estefan Jr.
Unknown, Mixing Engineer: Eric Schilling
Mastering Engineer: Bob Ludwig

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Posté on 15/09/2021 par Pierre-Yves Lombard
0 vues